The Wolves of Mercy Falls: Shiver book 1 By Maggie Stiefvater

Well book starts off really cool it pulls you in instantly. I love how you get both charters thoughts about what’s going on in the story. First we get Grace who I just fell in love with she’s laugh out loud funny yet I could really relate to what she is going through and feeling. Then we get Sam who sounds to me to be Hot in his own sort of way. Grace is trying to fight to keep him while Sam is trying just as hard to Not leave her. This is a great love story with a different take on the whole Werewolf story line. I love The Wolves of Mercy Falls!!!! Please keep a look out for my review on Book 2 in The Wolves of Mercy Falls Trilogy!!! called Linger

Leave a Reply

