365 Pocket Prayers for Mothers: Guidance and Wisdom for Each New Day

I could not wait to get my hands on this small purple smooth leather bound 365 Pocket of Prayers for Mothers to review and this is what I found.

Pocket of prayers for mothers

What’s inside:

Daily life brings worries-challenges with your children, unfinished tasks, health problems, financial difficulties, and other things that keep you from living a joy-filled life. Sometimes it’s difficult to know what to pray for or even how to talk to God. Let 365 Pocket Prayers for Mothers help you connect with God by getting to the very heart of what you want to say to him.

Who Wrote It:

Amie Carlson, Karen Hodge, Erin Keeley Marshall

These women have come together to bring us such a wonderful book of prayers and guidance. Helping us all try to connect to God one prayer at a time.

My Personal Thoughts:

Overall I give this book 4 Stars there are many things that I loved about this book and I did not.

What I loved about this book is the pocket size of the book so that it fits right inside my handbag. The color and smoothness of this book is nice. I loved the fact that you can use this book as a Daily Prayer Devotional or you can simply just go to the back of the book and search the Topical Index for just the prayer you need. Also this book come with an attached ribbon to help you mark your place. What did bother me about this book was the fact that I didn’t have any space to write. I’m one of those people who like to write out my prayers and answers. I do recommend this book to anyone who just needs a little help or anyone who just wants to connect to the Lord our God.

I was provided a complimentary copy of this book from Tyndale House Publishers in return for my honest review.

Leave a Reply

